Falls City Recreation Sports

Please check out our activity pages for the most current information. 

Find us on Facebook at Falls City Recreation

If you have any questions/concerns, you can contact one of the Falls City Recreation Board members. 

Gale Dunkhas - President

Kory Huppert - Vice President (Baseball/Softball Director)

Derrick Leyden - Treasurer

Angie Taft - Secretary

Don Hogue

Jeromie Brown (Soccer Director)

Nick Kraft

Katie Titus

Joe Dunn

Anna Thompson

Ethan Sullivan

Dylan Hinrichs (Basketball Director)